Lecturers

Name Email Course Office Location
Anzures, Gizelle gianzures@ucsd.edu 156 McGill 1111
Dimler, Laura (Associate In) ldimler@ucsd.edu 1 McGill 1111
Fletcher, Laura lmfletcher@ucsd.edu 182

McGill 2113

Gasperi, Marianna mgasperi@ucsd.edu 168 McGill 1111
George, Olivier olgeorge@ucsd.edu 179, 188 McGill 2113
Glaser, Dale dglaser@ucsd.edu 151, 178 McGill 2113
Hanes, Esther eshanes@ucsd.edu 180 McGill 1111
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu 60, 105 McGill 2113
Momma, Shota smomma@ucsd.edu 145 McGill 1111
Rose, Fred frose@ucsd.edu 100 McGill 2109
Sanders, Mara misanders@ucsd.edu 6 McGill 2113
Tuner, Katherine k5turner@ucsd.edu 104 McGill 1111
Willis, Jarryd jwillis@ucsd.edu 155 McGill 2109
Winward, Jennifer jwinward@ucsd.edu 116 McGill 2113