Lecturers (Fall 2017)

Name Email Course Office Location
Dimler, Laura (Associate In) ldimler@ucsd.edu 1 McGill 2117
Fletcher, Laura lmfletcher@ucsd.edu 182 McGill 2113
Frederick, David d1frederick@ucsd.edu 104, 193 McGill 2117
George, Olivier olgeorge@ucsd.edu 188 McGill 2113
Glaser, Dale dglaser@ucsd.edu 178 McGill 2113
Kaplan, Paul pkaplan@ucsd.edu 164 McGill 2109
Lacefield, Katharine klacefield@ucsd.edu 124, 168 McGill 2113
Little, Emily elittle@ucsd.edu 6, 156 McGill 2117
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu 60 McGill 2113
Momma, Shota smomma@ucsd.edu 145 McGill 2109
Rose, Fred frose@ucsd.edu 100 McGill 2109
Willis, Jarryd jwillis@ucsd.edu 193 McGill 2109
Winward, Jennifer jwinward@ucsd.edu 4, 116 McGill 2113