Lecturers

Name Email Course Office Location
Bajic, Daniel dbajic@ucsd.edu 117 McGill 2113
Broccard-Bell, Heather hebell@ucsd.edu 141

McGill 1111

Frederick, David d1frederick@ucsd.edu 1, 193 McGill 1111
Gasperi, Marianna mgasperi@ucsd.edu 168 McGill 1111
Lacefield, Katharine klacefield@ucsd.edu

124

McGill 2113
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu 60 McGill 2113
Moranton, Nirelia  nmoranton@ucsd.edu 2, 102 McGill 1111
Rose, Fred frose@ucsd.edu 100 McGill 2109
Steiner, Tom etsteiner@ucsd.edu 60 McGill 1111
Willis, Jarryd jwillis@ucsd.edu 6, 193 McGill 2109
Winward, Jennifer jwinward@ucsd.edu 4, 116 McGill 2113