Non-Senate Instructors (Winter 2019)

  • Alyssa Accomando

    Alyssa Accomando

    aaccomando@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 138

    Office Location: McGill 2117

  • Jennifer Belding

    Jennifer Belding

    jbelding@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 104

    Office Location: McGill 2117

  • Laura Fletcher

    Laura Fletcher

    lmfletcher@ucsd.edu 

    Course: PSYC 182

    Office Location: McGill 2113

  • David Frederick

    David Frederick

    d1frederick@ucsd.edu 

    Courses: PSYC 193L

    Office Location: McGill 2117

  • Elisa Geiss

    Elisa Geiss

    egeiss@ucsd.edu 

    Course: PSYC 193

    Office Location: McGill 2117

  • Dale Glaser

    Dale Glaser

    dglaser@ucsd.edu 

    Course: PSYC 151

    Office Location: McGill 2109

  • Esther Hanes

    Esther Hanes

    eshanes@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 1 & PSYC 180

    Office Location: McGill 2113

  • Katharine Lacefield

    Katharine Lacefield

    klacefield@ucsd.edu

    Courses: PSYC 154

    Office Location: McGill 2113

  • Ariel Lang

    Ariel Lang

    ajlang@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 116B

  • Angela Lowe

    Angela Lowe

    a1lowe@ucsd.edu 

    Course: PSYC 60

    Office Location: McGill 2113

  • Nirelia Moranton

    Nirelia Moranton

    nmoranton@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 102

    Office Location: McGill 2113

  • Fred Rose

    Fred Rose

    frose@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 125

    Office Location: McGill 2109

  • Mark St. John

    Mark St. John

    mfstjohn@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 100

    Office Location: McGill 2109

  • Tom Steiner

    Tom Steiner

    etsteiner@ucsd.edu

    Course: PSYC 60

    Office Location: McGill 2113

  • Jarryd Willis

    Jarryd Willis

    jwillis@ucsd.edu

    Courses: PSYC 193

    Office Location: McGill 2109

  • Jennifer Winward

    Jennifer Winward

    jwinward@ucsd.edu

    Courses: PSYC 4 & PSYC 116B

    Office Location: McGill 2113