Staff

Chief Administative Officer

  • Peter Hinkley

    Peter Hinkley

    MSO
    phinkley@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-2947
    5235 McGill Hall

    Oversee all Adminstration

Business Affairs

  • Tiffany Swiderski

    Tiffany Swiderski

    Business Operations Manager
    tswiderski@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0289
    5217 McGill Hall

    Oversee all Fiscal Services

  • Samantha Hoffman

    Samantha Hoffman

    Fiscal, Facilities and Events Specialist
    s1hoffman@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-4605
    5217 McGill Hall

    Fiscal Services

    Facilities and Custodial Support

    Keys, Copy Services, Mail, Parking

  • Carrie Holliday

    Carrie Holliday

    Fund Manager
    cholliday@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-6805
    5216 McGill Hall

    Fiscal Services

    Contracts and Grants Administration
    Purchasing, Human Subjects

  • Inga Yen

    Inga Yen

    Fund Manager
    hwyen@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-2991
    5212 McGill Hall

    Fiscal Services

    Contracts and Grants Administration
    Purchasing, Human Subjects

  • Jacqueline Corbeil

    Jacqueline Corbeil

    Human Resources & Academic Personnel
    jac@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-3010
    5221 McGill Hall

    Academic Personnel

    AP Appointment, Advancement, Compensation, Benefits, and Leaves
    Human Resources Manager

  • Jaclyn Gubler

    Jaclyn Gubler

    Human Resources Specialist
    jagubler@ucsd.edu

    Staff and Student Employment
    Postdoctoral and Visiting Scholar Appointments
    Timekeeping

  • Briana Albertson

    Briana Albertson

    Human Resources Specialist
    balbertson@ucsd.edu

    (858) 534-7134
    5211A McGill Hall

    Staff and Student Employment
    Postdoctoral and Visiting Scholar Appointments
    Timekeeping

Student Affairs

Computing Services

  • TBD

    TBD

    Programmer/Analyst

    (858) 534-1553
    5237 McGill Hall

    Systems Administration & Tech Support