Staff

Chief Administrative Officer

  • Peter Hinkley

    Peter Hinkley

    MSO
    phinkley@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-2947
    5235 McGill Hall

    Oversee all Administration

Business Affairs

  • Tiffany Swiderski

    Tiffany Swiderski

    Business Operations Manager
    tswiderski@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0289
    5217 McGill Hall

    Oversee all Fiscal & Event Services

  • Hannah Van Etten

    Hannah Van Etten

    Financial Analyst / Operations & Events Coordinator
    hvanette@ucsd.edu 
    (858) 534-4605
    5217 McGill Hall

    Fiscal Services

    Department-hosted talk/events coordination; Department funds management, including purchasing & reimbursement

  • Briana Albertson

    Briana Albertson

    Financial Analyst / Research Administrator 
    balbertson@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-6805
    5216 McGill Hall

    Fiscal Services

    Contracts and Grants Administration
    Purchasing & Reimbursement, Human Subjects
    Department Funds Assistance

  • Jessica Pacheco

    Jessica Pacheco

    Research Administrator 
    jspachec@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-2991
    5212 McGill Hall

    Fiscal Services

    Contracts and Grants Administration
    Purchasing & Reimbursement, Human Subjects

  • Jacqueline Corbeil

    Jacqueline Corbeil

    Academic Personnel
    jac@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-3010
    5221 McGill Hall

    Academic Personnel

    Appointments, Recruitment, Advancement, Compensation, Benefits, and Leaves

     

  • Nicki Barnes

    Nicki Barnes

    Human Resources Generalist
    lnbarnes@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-7134
    5211A McGill Hall

    Human Resources

    Employment
    Postdoc, Volunteer, & Visiting Scholar Appointments
    Compensation, Benefits, and Leaves

  • Savannah Lamadrid

    Savannah Lamadrid

    Student Assistant
    admin-assist-psyc-g@ucsd.edu
    5217 McGill Hall
  • Brian Li

    Brian Li

    Student Assistant
    admin-assist-psyc-g@ucsd.edu
    5217 McGill Hall

Student Affairs

Computing Services

  • Danny Saba

    Danny Saba

    Programmer/Analyst
    dbsaba@ucsd.edu 
    (858) 534-1553
    5237 McGill Hall

    Systems Administration & Tech Support

Building Maintenance

  • Krasi Genov

    Krasi Genov

    Maintenance Assistant
    kgenov@ucsd.edu 
    5217 McGill Hall

    Building Maintenance & Repairs